Music that moves us.

Phish — “Foam”

From Orlando ’95.

2 responses

  1. Kevin

    This is a sick video! I can’t wait to see Phish this weekend. I am going to their festival for the 2nd year in a row. Aren’t all of you jealous? Haha
    I hope that they play Let It Bleed by The Rolling Stones. The album wasn’t on their official list, but apparently they might play it. Check out this website I found that shows what everyone wants Phish to play. http://www.ranker.com/group-list/consensus-phish-halloween-2009-most-wanted-albums/phish-festival-2009
    I don’t want them to cover Jimi Hendrix, but it looks like everyone else wants them too. I dislike!

    October 30, 2009 at 1:47 pm

    • Musical Stew Daily

      I actually had posted a rather lame plea to the band to please play Let It Bleed back on 8/13. You can see it here: http://musicalstewdaily.com/2009/08/13/let-it-bleed-ala-phish/

      It goes without saying that I’d love for the album to be Let It Bleed.

      Quick question, when you say you’re going to their “festival for the second year in a row” what do you mean? Did they play a festival last year that I’m not familiar with?

      October 30, 2009 at 2:02 pm

Leave a Reply

