Music that moves us.

Umphrey’s McGee — Los Angeles, CA (2/13/08)


02/13/08 Crash Mansion LA, Los Angeles, CA
Dub Trio opened
Set I: All in Time, The Crooked One1> Kula, Smell the Mitten> Push the Pig2
Set II: Wizard Burial Ground> Bright Lights, Big City> White Man’s Moccasins> JaJunk> Jam3> JaJunk
Encore: Come Closer4
1 Unfinished
2 Willie Waldman (Trumpet) ; Stephen Perkins (Percussion)
3 Full band switch with ‘Dub Trio’
4 First Time Played ; A mashup of The Beatles ‘Come Together’ and Nine Inch Nails ‘Closer’, performed as mixed by DJ Zebra



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s