Music that moves us.

Love Is All Around You

loveI feel it in my fingers, I feel it in my toes. Love is all around you and so the feelings grow.”

Gangster Of Love Pts. 1 & 2 – Jimmy Norman
You Need Love Like I Do (Don’t You) – The Temptations
I Just Want To Make Love To You – Muddy Waters
That’s What Love Will Make You Do – Jerry Garcia Band
If Love Is The Drug – The Brian Jonestown Massacre
Lay And Love – Bonnie Prince Billy
Crazy Love – Van Morrison
I Love You, Yes I Do – Clarence “Frogman” Henry
Hellelujah I Love Her So – Ray Charles
Somebody Loves You – Eels
Fooled Around And Fell In Love – Elvin Bishop
When You Dance You Can Really Love – Neil Young
Love Is All Around – Eric Burdon & War
Walkin’ – Widespread Panic
I’m The Man Who Loves You – Wilco
I Love You More Than Words Can Say – Otis Redding

Download

Leave a Reply

