Music that moves us.

Phish — 4/15/94 (Fifteen Years Later)

phish-314x400Great piece written by Scott Bernstein of Hidden Track fame commemorating his first Phish experience:

Fifteen years ago today I experienced one of the most life changing events of my existence on this planet. On April 15, 1994, I went to the Beacon Theater to see a quartet from Vermont. Little did I know that I’d spend the next ten years following Phish to the ends of the earth, and wind up meeting nearly all of my best friends through a mutual love of the little band that could. (more…)

Leave a Reply

