Music that moves us.

Paul Butterfield — Sausalito, CA (12/30/73)

ribtip11 Walkin’ Blues
2 Take Your Pleasure Where You Find It
3 Broke My Baby’s Heart
4 Done a Lot of Wrong Things
5 He’s Got All the Whiskey
6 It All Comes Back
7 Down at the Bottom
8 Too Many Drivers



2 responses

  1. Pingback: Happy Birthday — Mike Bloomfield « Musical Stew Daily

  2. Mike Bloomfield does not play on this recording. This was Paul’s ‘Better Days’ band with Amos Garrett and Geoff Muldaur.

    September 12, 2009 at 12:55 am

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s